National Board

President

Wendi Soria Molina (LinkedIn Profile)

Owner

The TC Consultant

La Jolla, CA

thetcconsultant@gmail.com


Vice President

Mandy Troutman (LinkedIn Profile)

Owner/CEO

List2Close Management

Tampa/St. Petersburg, FL

mandy@list2closemgt.com

 

Treasurer

Holli Serwe (LinkedIn Profile)

Owner, Licensed Transaction Coordinator

Real Estate Transaction Solutions

San Diego, CA

Holli.serwe@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Kris Schneider (LinkedIn Profile)

Owner, Real Estate Transaction Coordinator

Simply Contracts, LLC

Elkridge, MD

kris@simplycontractsllc.com


NATC Staff

Kim Grimm (LinkedIn Profile)

Executive Director

National Association of Transaction Coordinators

Dayton, MD

kim@tcofamerica.org

Regional Director - Region 1

Liz Sweeney (LinkedIn Profile)

Owner & Licensed Transaction Manager

Key Transaction Management

Baltimore, MD

liz@keytransactionmgmt.com


Regional Director - Region 2

Ashley Schendel (LinkedIn Profile)

Owner

Transaction Management Support

Chattanooga, TN

Phone: 423-521-5551

ashley@transactionmanagementsupport.com


Regional Director - Region 3

Alexandra Marsolais (LinkedIn Profile)

CEO/Lead Transaction Coordinator

Minnesota Transaction Coordinators LLC

Minneapolis, MN

Phone: 952-217-9234

alex@mntransactioncoordinators.com


Regional Director - Region 4

Debbie Blanc (LinkedIn Profile)

Founder/Owner

Precision Transaction Management Corp

Aurora, CO

Phone: 720-583-0923

debbie@precisiontmc.com  


Regional Director - Region 5

Jen Stalcup (LinkedIn Profile)

Owner

Agent REbox

Anchorage, AK

Phone: 907-313-8060

jen@agentrebox.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software